The End of Two Heroes - My Hero Academia NSFW Story
Based on this image here: http://hypnohub.net/post/show/61631

It's all here. ALL COMPLETED.
FEEDBACK ENCOURAGED

THEMES: Themes: Ahegao, mind break, MC, femsub, maledom, My Hero academia, Ochako uraraka, Shinso, corruption

spoiler
All 4 chapters are now completed. If you want to skip the story, just read chapter 4. It is the longest chapter, and it has all the sex and what have you.

Please leave feedback! This is my first time writing anything since high school and while this is a trashy, erotic story, I do want to actually start writing stuff that isn't smut at some point. Any feedback is very appreciated.
Finally got around to this, and I enjoyed it.

Personal nonsense

Actual criticism
Obscenario said:
Finally got around to this, and I enjoyed it.

Personal nonsense

Actual criticism
You have made me so unbelievably happy by providing an in depth critique of my work. I have been sitting on this story with no feedback at all since it was posted. I even checked this post everyday to see if anyone replied. I stopped doing that last week. I checked today on a whim, and when I couldn't find this thread on the second and third page of the forums, I thought the post had been deleted.

Thoughts
hypnoahegao said:
You have made me so unbelievably happy by providing an in depth critique of my work. I have been sitting on this story with no feedback at all since it was posted. I even checked this post everyday to see if anyone replied. I stopped doing that last week. I checked today on a whim, and when I couldn't find this thread on the second and third page of the forums, I thought the post had been deleted.
Sorry, then. I’ve had it sitting open in a tab for weeks and finally managed to get to it during a recent vacation. Bit of procrastination and priority issues on my part.